Romances & Thrillers

Romances & Thrillers

  • The Good Girls Guide to Bad Men by Jessica Brody

    The Good Girls Guide to Bad Men by Jessica Brody

    Ksh 1299

    Brief Summary There’s nothing better than a bad boy…  When feisty break dancer Andrea left for university, she thought she was ready to step into the real world. But she wasn’t prepared for meeting her new neighbour, Hunter.  Arrogant, dangerous and a bit too sexy, Hunter’s everything Andrea knows she should resist…and can’t.  But when she gets swept up into Hunter’s dark, mysterious family, it seems that falling for a seductive rebel might not be all it’s cracked up to be. Is this good girl really ready to take on a bad boy? Wattpad sensation Katie Hart is the queen of bad boys! Her debut, The Good Girl's Guide to Bad Boys, is perfect for fans of Kirsty Moseley.  

  • Belle de Jours Guide to Men by Belle de Jour

    Belle de Jours Guide to Men by Belle de Jour

    Ksh 799

    Brief Summary Belle de Jour is a woman who's met men of every conceivable type. She knows what they want, and how to give it to them. And outside the one-hour appointments, she's also had her heart broken, picked herself back up, put on another stunning pair of shoes and carried on - so she knows a thing or two about love as well as sex. So sit back, relax and listen to what your friends are too polite to tell you. About when you need or want a man, and when you damn well don't. Whether you want to find men, lure them, ditch them, hitch them - here's the lowdown. Funny, surprising and always entertaining, BELLE DE JOUR'S GUIDE TO MEN is must-have reading for every woman out there.

  • The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang

    The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang

    Ksh 1199

    Brief Summary A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will make your heart tick. Stella Lane thinks math is the only thing that unites the universe. She comes up with algorithms to predict customer purchases — a job that has given her more money than she knows what to do with, and way less experience in the dating department than the average thirty-year-old. It doesn't help that Stella has Asperger's and French kissing reminds her of a shark getting its teeth cleaned by pilot fish. Her conclusion: she needs lots of practice — with a professional. Which is why she hires escort Michael Phan.  The Vietnamese and Swedish stunner can't afford to turn down Stella's offer, and agrees to help her check off all the boxes on her lesson plan — from foreplay to more-than-missionary position. Before long, Stella not only learns to appreciate his kisses, but to crave all the other things he's making her feel. Soon, their no-nonsense partnership starts making a strange kind of sense. And the pattern that emerges will convince Stella that love is the best kind of logic.  

Subscribe our newsletter

Subcribe to Our newsletter and get exclusive offers and discounts